Le Chef Uniforms logo
Le Chef Uniforms
Design, Technology, Innovation
  • Richard Ousby - chef at the Stokehouse in Brisbane
  • New Le Chef prep aprons
  • Chef Robert McSkimming
  • Nick Chew - chef at Serge et le Phoque in Hong Kong
  • Le Chef chefswear

Stockists

UK stockists

Company Town Phone Email
National
Catering Supplies UK National 01236 884944 Sales@cateringsupplies-uk.co.uk
Dennys Brands National 01372 377904 customerservices@dennys.co.uk
Hewats Catering Clothing & Footwear National 0131 225 5705 sales@hewats.com
Internet Workwear National 0845 5001066 chris@internetwork-wear.co.uk
Russums National 01709 365005 info@russums.co.uk
BTC Activewear National 0121 5055177 Sales15@btcactivewear.co.uk
Northern Ireland
A. J. Stuart Belfast 02890 776808 sales@ajstuart.co.uk
B. Boyd Belfast 07815 889874 Brent144@msn.com
The Chef Shop Belfast 02890 329200 info@thechefshop.net
David R Swan Co. Antrim 02825 641245 sales@drswan.co.uk
BTC Activewear Dublin

1 513 3675

 
Radar Workwear Strabane 02871 383 182 Jamesmcbeth@aol.com
Scotland
Giltsharp Aberdeen 01224 735420 giltsharpabdn@btinternet.com
Hewats Catering Clothing & Footwear Edinburgh 0131 225 5705 sales@hewats.com
Mo and Co Aberdeen 01244 594447 info@moandco..com
Strachans Aberdeen 01779 478971 facilities@strachans.co.uk
BTC Activewear Glasgow 01254 245448  
Walker Slater Edinburgh 0131 220 2636  
North
Harrogate Chef Shop Harrogate 01423 561569 sales@harrogatechefshop.co.uk
BTC Activewear Blackburn 0125 4245448  
Workwear Express Durham 0800 028 5867 sales@workwearexpress.co.uk
Midlands
Bigger of Bailgate Lincoln 01522 525536 bigger@bailgate@btconnect.com
South
Chinastack Bournemouth 01202 531111 sales@chinastack.co.uk
The Chefshop Dorking 01306 628035 spinchin@aol.com
The Chefshop Oxford 01993 899155 sales@oxfordchefshop.co.uk
The Cotsworld Chefshop Dursley 0845 2578175 office@cotswoldchefshop.com
Chefs Express Dorking 01306 627259 info@chefexpress.co.uk
Chefskit High Wycombe 0845 241 2122 sales@chefskit.com
Cloister Uniforms Plymouth 01752 345346 sales@cloister-uniforms.co.uk
Dennys Soho London 020 7494 2745 CustomerServices@dennys.co.uk
Dennys Canary Wharf London Docklands 020 7510 0730 CustomerServices@dennys.co.uk
Dennys Leatherhead Surrey 020 7510 0730 CustomerServices@dennys.co.uk
Keemlaw Aylesford 01732 870078 info@keemlaw.co.uk/
Keen Edge Thames Valley 0788 5599 097 keenedge@btinternet.com
La Porcellana London 0208 671 5959 info@laporcellana.co.uk
Steamer Trading Eastbourne 01323 734020 Eastbourne@steamer.co.uk
Steamer Trading Heathfield 01435 866855 heathfield@steamer.co.uk
Steamer Trading Lewes 01273 487230 lewes@steamer.co.uk
Steamer Trading Westerham 01959 565533 westerham@steamer.co.uk
Steamer Trading Battle 01424 772038 Alfriston@steamer.co.uk
Steamer Trading Brighton 01273 227705 brighton@steamer.co.uk
BTC Activewear London 0208 959 5511  
Steamer Trading Alfriston 01323 870055 Alfriston@steamer.co.uk
West
Abbotts of Cornwall Redruth 01209 212794  
PVM Exeter 01392 444303 sales@pvmsupplies.co.uk
Allsop and Pitts Torquay 01803 297222 sales@allsopandpitts.co.uk
Glynn Valley Chefswear Liskeard 01579 345677 sales@glynnvalley.com
Kitchens Bath 01225 330524 ask@kitchenscookshop.co.uk
Kitchens Bristol 0117 973 2106 ask@kitchenscookshop.co.uk
Kitchens Cardiff 02920 229814 ask@kitchenscookshop.co.uk
BTC Activewear Ivybridge 0175 269 1202  
SL Clothing Gloucester 01452 617009 sales@slclothing.co.uk
East
Bob Hopper Cambridge 01223 506001 info@bobhopper.co.uk

 

© 2016 Le Chef Uniforms