Le Chef Uniforms logo
Le Chef Uniforms
Design, Technology, Innovation
  • Richard Ousby - chef at the Stokehouse in Brisbane
  • New Le Chef prep aprons
  • Chef Robert McSkimming
  • Nick Chew - chef at Serge et le Phoque in Hong Kong
  • Le Chef chefswear

Worldwide stockists

  • Company
Town Telephone Email
Australia
Nisbets All Nisbet stores & online

1300 225 960

sales@nisbets.com.au
Croatia
Living Colour D.O.O Zagreb

00358  915 139 836

Karmen@livingcolour.hr
Cyprus
Studio Di Moda Pafos

02 695 1006

uniformstudiodimoda@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Marmiton Buro

0774 775 657

marmiton@marmiton.cz
Denmark
Berendsen Textile Service AS Soborg

03969 8500

Info@berendsen.dk
Dubai
Dream Uniforms Dubai

04 334 0494

Enquiry@dreamuniforms.ae
Eire
Brennan & Co Catersave Cork 021 270 645 cork@brenco.ie
All Type Workwear Co Kildare 045 989 400 martin@alltype.ie
Av Direct Dundalk 042 935 2784 info@avdirect.ie
Gilmartins Catering Supplies Co Mayo 094 938 1210

enquiries@gilmartins.ie

Giltsharp Dublin Dublin 0872 280 742 giltsharp@gmail.com
Giltsharp South West Limerick 0872398932 giltsharpsw1@vodafone.ie
H & H Products Gorey 053 942 0914 Info@hhproducts.ie
Mary Coppinger Ltd Cork 021 431 5818 info@coppingers.com
Shannon Hotel Supplies Ltd Limerick 061 410 622 Info@shsonline.ie
Tommy Varden Ltd Galway 091 765 747 info@tommyvarden.ie
Utensils Co Kerry 0667 119 958 info@utensils.ie
France
Ste Nouvelle Duthilleul et Minart Paris 01 42 33 44 36 broderiejany@sfr.fr
Profil Textile Nancy 03 83 40 80 80 info@profiltextile.com
Greece
Ad Uniforms Nea Chalkhdona, Athens 0210 252 3789 Adunif@otenet.gr
Channel Islands  
Sidlocks of Guernsey Ltd St Peter Port 01481 713883 Sales@sidlocks.co.uk
Magic Touch St Helier

01535 766 845

office@magictouchjersey.com
St-Clement Supplies St Helier

01534 738 903

stclementsupplies@hotmail.com
Hong Kong/Macau
Dennys Brands Asia Hong Kong 0852 31042616 sales@dennysbrandsasia.com
Iceland
Fastus Reykjavik 0580 3900 arnar@fastus.is
Tanni Reykjavik 0567 0500 gudjon@tanni.is
Rafmidlun Kopavogur 0540 3500 Progastro@progastro.is
Malta
BTI Co Ltd Corradino 0666199

info@btiuniforms.com

Netherlands
Logomotion Almare 365309351

info@logomotion.nl

New Zealand
Choice East Tamaki, Auckland 0800 222 700 0

sales@choice.co.nz

Norway
Berendsen Textile Oppaker 63907418

firmapost@berendsen.no

Poland
Head Chef Warsaw 0694 024 054 biuro@headchef.pl
Russia
Radius Moscow 095 783 8494 Radius@radius.ru
Singapore, Myanmar and Malaysia
Sia Huat Pte Ltd Singapore (65) 6268 3922 enquiry@siahuat.com.sg
Switzerland
Berufskleiderfabrik Ag Grabs 081 771 3212 info@berufskleider.ch
Oehrli Emmenbrucke 041 260 5556  info@oehrli-lu.ch

 

© 2016 Le Chef Uniforms