Le Chef Uniforms logo
Le Chef Uniforms
Design, Technology, Innovation
  • New Le Chef prep aprons
  • Richard Ousby - chef at the Stokehouse in Brisbane

Worldwide stockists

We have stockists in the following countries. Please contact us for more information. T: +44(0)1372 377904 or E: sales@dennys.co.uk.

 

AUSTRIA

Mode & Service Wallner

wallner.h@gmx.at

Villach

AUSTRALIA

Nisbets

campbelltown@nisbets.com.au

Campbeltown, Sydney

BELGIUM

Horenap

horenap@belgacom.net

Brussels

Haloint SPRL

manon.halloint@live.fr

Macinelle

CROATIA

Living Uniforms

karmen@livinguniforms.hr

Zagreg

CYPRUS

Studio Di Moda

uniformstudiodimoda@cytanet.com.cy

Paphos

CZECH REPUBLIC

Marmiton

budikpetr@marmiton.cz

Brno

DUBAI

Dream Uniforms

reception@dreamuniforms.ae

Dubai

EIRE

Brennan & Co and Catersave

Jim@brenco.ie

Wilton, Cork

Brennan & Co and Catersave

sheila@brenco.ie

Killarney, Co Kerry

Shannon Hotel Supplies

bryanshs@eircom.net

Limerick

Promotex

Sales@promotex.ie

Kerloge Ind. Estate, Co. Wexforx

Promowear

denise@promowear.ie

Dublin

Lester Speer

Lesterspeer@hotmail.com

Letterkenny, Co. Donegal

Gilmartins Catering Supplies

Paul@gilmartins.com

Kiltimagh, Co Mayo

Giltsharp South West

johngiltsharp@gmail.com

Coherdavin, Limerick

Giltsharp Dublin

Giltsharp@gmail.com

Ratoath, Co Meath

Tommy Varden

info@tommyvarden.ie

Galway

Stacks Trading – T/A Utensils

info@utensils.ie

Tralee, Co Kerry

Phillips Workwear

peterphillips@eircom.net

Dublin

AV Direct

owen@avdirect.ie

Dundalk, Co Louth

Anderco Safety

paul.seacy@anderco.ie

Little Island, Cork

All Type Workwear

 

Clane, Co Kildare

H & H Products

info@hhproducts.ie

Gorey, Co Wexford

Brennan Cookshop

sales@hygiene.ie

Waterford, Co Waterford

Mary Coppinger

Info@coppinger.com

Frankfield, Co Cork

FRANCE

Ralawise

ventes@ralawise.fr

 

Profil Textile

profil.textile@wanadoo.fr

Nancy

Duthilleul & Minart

broderiejany@sfr.fr

Paris

Sea Design

sea@sea-design.com

Antibes

Tessa's Kitchen

tessa.nelson@orange.fr

Lorgues

Smallwoods

Info@smallwoods.com

Antibes

SARL BCD

contact@bcd-innovation.com

MARMANDE

MAIN GAUCHE

alizee@main-gauche.com

Montpellier

LE GARS QUI BRODE

legarsquibrode@orange.fr

ETREPIGNEY

GERMANY

Berufskleidung Hofsommer

niendorf@berufskleidung-hofsommer.de

Hamburg

Ralawise.de GmbH

kontact@ralawise.de

Bochum

GREECE

AD Uniforms

adunif@otenet.gr

Nea Chalkhdona

GUERNSEY/SARK/ALDERNEY

Sidlocks Of Guernsey

Info@sidlock.com

St Peter Port

A1 Distributors

sue.lesbirel@a1.gg

St Sampson

HONG KONG

Round Table

john@roundtablehotelware.com

Chai Wan

HUNGARY

Magic FS

simonjersey@magicfs.hu

Budapest

ICELAND

Fastus

fastus@fastus.is

Reykjavik

Rafmidlun T/A Progastro

rafmidlun@rafmidlun.is

Kópavogur

Margt Smatt

office@margtsmatt.is

Reykjavik

JERSEY

Magic T/A Promotional Solutions

office@magictouchjersey.com

 

Edson Distributors

eileenguerrier@hotmail.com

 

MALTA

BTI

Info@btiuniforms.com

Corradino

NETHERLANDS

Logomotion

info@logomotion.nl

Almare

Ralawise

verkoop@ralawise.com

 

POLAND

Head Chef

biuro@headchef.nazwa.pl

Grudziadz

PORTUGAL

RC Sanches

david.borges@multifood.pt

Lisboa

SINGAPORE, MYANMAR AND MALAYSIA

Sia Huat Pte Ltd

enquiry@siahuat.com.sg

Singapore (for Le Chef)

SLOVENIA

Spiritoso d.o.o

igor.vrandecic@gmail.com

Maribor

SPAIN

Chefslab

info@chefslab.com

Madrid

Nautricrew

info@nauticrew.co.uk

Mallorca

SWITZERLAND

Oehrli AG

info@oehrli-lu.ch

Emmenbruecke

Berufskleiderfabrik

info@berufskleider.ch

Werdenberg

© 2017 Le Chef Uniforms